2018 the Cold Spring Harbor Asia conference

From November 5 to 9, 2018 the Cold Spring Harbor Asia conference on Frontiers in Single Cell Genomics was held in Suzhou. Laboratory Ph.D. students Xiaochan Xu, Nan Sheng; Postdoctoral, Shaoqi Zhu attended the conference. This conference invited outstanding scholars worldwide. The talks covered the fields of technology development, data analysis algorithm, cancer biology, etc. The three students learned a lot about the frontiers of single-cell genomics and had in-depth communication with the speaker through this conference.

2018 the Cold Spring Harbor Asia conference

From November 5 to 9, 2018 the Cold Spring Harbor Asia conference on Frontiers in Single Cell Genomics was held in Suzhou. Laboratory Ph.D. students Xiaochan Xu, Nan Sheng; Postdoctoral, Shaoqi Zhu attended the conference. This conference invited outstanding scholars worldwide. The talks covered the fields of technology development, data analysis algorithm, cancer biology, etc. The three students learned a lot about the frontiers of single-cell genomics and had in-depth communication with the speaker through this conference.

The study is about the protein inheritance along the cell lineage. In this study, through both computational and experimental approaches, we systematically investigated different factors that affect the inheritance of protein abundance. We derived an an expression for the dependence of protein inheritance on various factors for the first time. Then we traced the yeast cells along the cell lineage for protein abundance by using fluorescence microscopy and microfluidic technology. We found that the influence of different factors on the inheritance of protein varies greatly.

2017 CQB Annual Retreat

2017 CQB Annual Retreat was held on January 22th, 2018, in the Lecture Hall of the College of Chemistry and Molecular Engineering of Peking University. The goal is to promote communication, interaction and cooperation among the research groups. The agenda includes annual report of CQB, 6 invited lectures and 57 presentations by graduate students and postdocs. More than 100 people attended the retreat.


  

Copyright © 2013-2015 Chao Tang Lab

Technical support:wenjia.shi_at_gmail.com   chenfj_at_cls.pku.edu.cn

参加2018冷泉港亚洲会议

2018年11月5-9日,2018冷泉港亚洲“单细胞基因组学前沿”会议在苏州召开,实验室博士后朱少奇,博士研究生徐小婵、盛南参加此次会议。本次会议邀请了来自全球各地的单细胞乡姑纳领域的杰出学者做报告,内容涉及单细胞技术、数据分析算法、癌症研究等,三位同学通过此次会议与报告人进行了深入交流,学习了很多。

参加2018冷泉港亚洲会议

2018年11月5-9日,2018冷泉港亚洲“单细胞基因组学前沿”会议在苏州召开,实验室博士后朱少奇,博士研究生徐小婵、盛南参加此次会议。本次会议邀请了来自全球各地的单细胞乡姑纳领域的杰出学者做报告,内容涉及单细胞技术、数据分析算法、癌症研究等,三位同学通过此次会议与报告人进行了深入交流,学习了很多。

本文是对细胞分裂过程中蛋白质遗传性质的研究。本文首先通过构建蛋白质遗传的模型,研究各种因素对蛋白质遗传性质的影响,并给出模型中各因素对蛋白质遗传影响的解析表达式,然后利用随机模拟对模型相关的性质进行了定量的研究,最后在实验上设计构建了三种不同的标有荧光蛋白的菌株,并利用荧光显微镜和微流控技术对单细胞进行长时间的谱系追踪拍摄,获取蛋白质在细胞分裂谱系中的实验数据,以对理论进行验证,我们发现各因素对蛋白质的遗传性质影响有很大的差异。

2017年度定量生物学中心学术交流会

2018年1月22日到1月23日,北京大学定量生物学中心2017年度学术交流会在化学院A区二层报告厅隆重召开,中心内外百余名师生 参加了此次会议。本次会议包括中心年度工作报告、特别邀请报告、研究生科研工作汇报,并设有墙报展讲和头脑风暴总决赛。会议的举办促进了与会师生的学术交流。

  

Copyright © 2013-2015 汤超实验室版权所有

技术支持:lilexcel@163.com   chenfj_at_cls.pku.edu.cn